Bright Lights


Ellie Goulding

About the album Bright Lights by Ellie Goulding

album Bright Lights by Ellie GouldingReleased on 26 November 2010, Bright Lights, a revamped re-release of Ellie's previous album Lights, includes six new tracks and picks up where Lights left off. On 29 November 2010, the Deluxe Edition was released, which also includes the previously unreleased song The End, as well as 12 live tracks from the iTunes Festival and five music videos.The re-release helped the album return to the top five in the UK in January 2011 and place within the Irish Top Ten for the first time in February 2011.On 8 March 2011, a hybrid version of the album was released in the United States. The physical disc copy features all the songs on Lights, as well as three of the new songs included in the Bright Lights release. The digital release also includes a bonus live version of Starry Eyed.All songs, except the cover of Elton John's Your Song, were co-written by Ellie Goulding and Starsmith.Track lists -Bright Lights [UK Release]:1. Guns And Horses2. Starry Eyed3. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)4. Under the Sheets5. The Writer6. Every Time You Go7. Wish I Stayed8. Your Biggest Mistake9. I'll Hold My Breath10. Salt Skin11. Lights (Single Version)12. Human13. Little Dreams14. Home15. Animal16. Believe Me17. Your Song (Bonus Track)(Bright) Lights [US Release]:1. Lights2. Guns And Horses3. Starry Eyed4. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)5. Under the Sheets6. The Writer7. Animal8. Every Time You Go9. Your Biggest Mistake10. Salt Skin11. Your Song (Bonus Track)

More albums by Ellie Goulding

Bright Lights's genres